I write better everyday 

I’ve been procrastinating my writing for quite sometime with the thought that I don’t write or speak well enough. I read blogs and books by seasoned writers and admire how language can be used is such a beautiful manner to communicate thoughts and imagination. The mere use of simple words placed well grammatically can make such a difference and also create such a huge impact. I too wish to write like a pro but the negativity within refrains me from pursuing my goal. However, today I’ve decided that I’ll just write – come what may. I’ll write a little daily and improve myself. After all whoever reads all this is just another amateur writer who must have been in my shoes at some point in their lives and hopefully understands what I’m trying to convey. Please help me write better by suggesting some wonderful ideas. 

Leave a Reply

